Radio Info

Geek World Radio Show
3 Hours of Geeky Fun Repeated Throughout the Week!

Indie 100
Thurs & Fri @ 12 PM PST
www.Indie100.com

The Point Radio
Fri @ 6 PM PST
(Fri @ 9 PM EST) Repeats throughout the week.
http://www.GetThePointRadio.com
Replays:
Sat @ 6am PST (9am EST)
Sun @ 5am PST (8am EST)
Tues @ 6pm PST (9pm EST)
Wed @ 5am PST (8am EST)

El Ave Radio
Tue @ 7 PM PST
(Wed @ 9 PM CMT) Welcome to our new friends in Texas!
http://www.MyElAve.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

All the best in the world of geek

%d bloggers like this: